Materials Systems Laboratory Faculty & Staff

Professor Joel P. Clark, MSL Faculty Director - DMSE
Room E19-695F
617-253-6885
jpclark@mit.edu

Randolph E. Kirchain, Ph.D., Principal Research Scientist - Web Site
Room E19-695C
617-253-4258
kirchain@mit.edu

Frank R. Field, III, Ph.D., MSL Research Director, Senior Research Engineer - Web Site
Room E17-379
617-253-2146
furd@mit.edu

Richard Roth, Ph.D., MSL Director, Research Associate
Room E19-695D
617-253-6487
rroth@mit.edu

Jeremy R. Gregory, Ph.D., CSHub Executive Director, MSL Research Scientist - CEE
Room 1-276
617-324-5639
jgregory@mit.edu

Professor Elsa A. Olivetti - Web Site
Room 8-403
617-253-0877
elsao@mit.edu

Mehdi Akbarian, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
akbarian@mit.edu

Arsalan Farooq, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
Room E19-695A
617-253-6467
mfarooq@mit.edu

Mehdi Noori, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
Room E19-695A
617-715-5473
noori@mit.edu

Michele Bustamante, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Associate
Room E19-695A
617-253-4222
bustam@mit.edu

Terra Cholfin, Administrative Assistant
Room E19-695
617-253-3435
terra@mit.edu