Faculty & Staff

Joel P. Clark, Professor Emeritus - DMSE
jpclark@mit.edu

Randolph E. Kirchain, Ph.D., Principal Research Scientist - Web Site
Room E19-695c
617-253-4258
kirchain@mit.edu

Frank R. Field, III, Ph.D., MSL Research Director, Senior Research Engineer - IDSS
Room E17-379
617-253-2146
furd@mit.edu

Richard Roth, Ph.D., MSL Director, Research Associate
Room E19-695d
617-253-6487
rroth@mit.edu

Professor Elsa A. Olivetti - DMSE - Web Site
Room 8-403
617-253-0877
elsao@mit.edu

Hessam Azarijafari, Ph.D., Research Scientist
hessam@mit.edu

Gregory Norris, Ph.D., Research Scientist, SHINE
Room E19-695b
gnorris@mit.edu

Elizabeth Moore, Ph.D., Research Scientist
Room E19-695
eamoore@mit.edu

Beth Unger, Ph.D., Research Scientist
Room E19-695b
eunger@mit.edu

Ayomipo Arowosola, Ph.D.
Room E19-695
ayosola@mit.edu

Terra Cholfin, Administrative Assistant
Room E19-695 / Room 8-135
617-253-3435
terra@mit.edu